iPhone vs. HTC Evo

Posted: September 5, 2010 in Videos
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hey people,

I know this is a little old, but this video is absolutely hilarious. Some of the language in it is not all that necessary for it to still be funny, but great nonetheless:

Listen, I like the iPhone and many other Apple products. In fact, I am typing this on a Mac right now. I would not, however, call myself a fanboy, such as the customer in this video. Call me a killjoy, but I will never understand fanaticism. Don’t get me wrong, I like certain products, services, etc., but having such a blind, almost cult-like allegiance to a particular brand or product is unthinkable to me. I like to think I am an individual and I can think for myself…just like everyone else in the group.

Leave a Reply

